Rubber Research Institute of Sri Lanka

Ministry of Agriculture and Plantation Industries


Members of the Board present

Mr. Sarath Chandrasiri Vithana, Chairman of the Rubber Research Board
Dr. Susantha Siriwardena, Acting Director, Rubber Research Institute of Sri Lanka
Mr. Senaka Alawattegama, Chairman, Planters’ Association
Mr. C.C.Muahandiramge, Director General, Rubber Development Department
Dr. J.D.Hemantha Wijewardena, Chairman, Sri Lanka Council for Agricultural Research Policy
Mr. Manoj Udugampola, Chairman of CRTA
Mr. Justin Senevirathne, Director, Lalan Rubbers (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Prins Gunasekara, Chief Executive Officer, Kegalle /Namunukula Plantations PLC
Mrs.P.D.L.P Senarathna, Director, National Budget Department, Ministry of Finance
In Attendance:
Mrs. U K A Tharinduni, Administrative Officer, (Cover-up duties of the Secretary to the Rubber Research Board)

For Information

  • Call 1919

Contact Info

  • Rubber Research Institute of Sri Lanka.
  • Dartonfield, Agalawatta. 12200
  • 034 - 2247426, 034 - 2247383
  • 034 - 2248459, 034 - 2295540
  • 034 - 2247427