Rubber Research Institute of Sri Lanka

Ministry of Plantation

Audit and Management Committee

Mrs M K D N Madampe, Chairman of the Committee, Treasury Representative  
Mr R B Premadasa, Director General, Rubber Development Department 
Mr R A D S Ranatunge, Representative of Ministry of Plantation Industries (up to 18.12.2016) 
Dr J D H Wijewardana, Director/Secretary, Sri Lanka Council for Agricultural Research Policy  
In attendance
Dr W M G Seneviratne, Director, RRI (up to 18.12.2016)  
Mr R A D S Ranatunge, Acting Director, RRI (from 19.12.2016) 
Mr K Kandage, Audit Superintendent, MPI (up to July 2016) 
Ms Nilani Jayasiri, Audit Superintendent, MPI (from 28.12.2016)  
Mr B S S Hewage, Senior Accountant, RRI
Mrs Lasanthi Munasinghe, Accountant, RRI
Mrs S Senadheera, Internal Auditor, RRB
Mr A P Withanage, Deputy Director Administration

For Information

  • Call 1919

Contact Info

  • Rubber Research Institute of Sri Lanka.
  • Dartonfield, Agalawatta. 12200
  • 034 - 2247426, 034 - 2247383
  • 034 - 2248459, 034 - 2295540
  • 034 - 2247427